background Join Now Home Join

Chamber

Chamber Staff - Contact Us

1500 Broadway, Suite 101
Wells Fargo Center
Lubbock, TX 79401
P 806.761.7000
F 806.761.7013
info@lubbockbiz.org
Se Habla Español

Eddie McBride, IOM
President & CEO
Eddie.McBride@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7007
Norma Ritz Johnson, CCE, IOM
Executive VP Government & Community Relations
Norma.Johnson@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7006

Sheri Nugent, IOM
CFO & VP Administration
Sheri.Nugent@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7004
Tammi Boozer
VP Communications & Marketing
Tammi.Boozer@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7008
Diana Fabing
VP Education & Workforce Development
Diana.Fabing@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7005
Christye Weld headshot (smaller) Christye Weld
VP Business Development
Christye.Weld@lubbockbiz.org
806.761-7009
Colleen Evans, IOM
VP Membership & Investor Relations
Colleen.Evans@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7001
Amy Marquez
Government & Community Relations Specialist
Amy.Marquez@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7002
Audrey DeLeon
Community Relations & Program Specialist
Audrey.Deleon@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7000
Haily Assiter Headshot2 Haily Assiter 
Marketing Specialist
Haily.Assiter@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7003
Haley Howey Headshot (smaller)
Haley Howey
Event Specialist
Haley.Howey@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7000
Allison Cottrell Headshot (smaller)
Allison Cottrell
Administrative Specialist
Allison.Cottrell@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7000
Patsy Moffett
Office Coordinator & Accounting Clerk
Patsy.Moffett@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7000
Patricia Picon
Customer Service Representative
Patricia.Picon@lubbockbiz.org
806.761.7000

Bookmark and Share